32.1 C
New Delhi
Friday, July 12, 2024

Here’s the T20 World Cup Prize Money Breakdown

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced a total prize of Rs 125 crore for the victorious T20 World Cup squad. Each of the 15 players, including those who did not play, will receive Rs 5 crore.

Head coach Rahul Dravid and the core coaching team, comprising batting coach Vikram Rathour, fielding coach T Dilip, and bowling coach Paras Mhambrey, will each get Rs 2.5 crore.

Members of the senior selection committee, led by chairman Ajit Agarkar, will receive Rs 1 crore each.

Additionally, the remaining support staff will also be rewarded: three physiotherapists, three throwdown specialists, two masseurs, and the strength and conditioning coach will receive Rs 2 crore each for their contributions to the team’s success.

Get the latest news updates and stay informed with FELA NEWS!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles