40.1 C
New Delhi
Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Bigg Boss 17: Munawar Faruqui Takes Home the Trophy

After more than 100 days, the final day of Bigg Boss season 17 has arrived. On Sunday at midnight, host Salman Khan declared Munawar Faruqui the winner of the 17th season.

The final three were Abhishek Kumar, Munawar Faruqui, and Mannara Chopra. Arun Mashettey was the first person expelled. Ankita was among the top four.

The reality program premiered on Colors on October 16 and included competitors Aishwarya Sharma and Neil Bhatt, Isha Malviya, Sana Khan, Rinku Dhawan, Sunny Arya, Khanzaadi, Soniya Bansal, and others. Except for Anurag Dobhal, Khanzaadi, and Aoora, they are all returned for the final show to perform for the audience and cheer on their preferred finalists.

The Prize money was ₹50 lakh. The victor also received a Hyundai Creta vehicle. This is the first time a finalist has not been awarded a cash award for stepping out of the contest.

Contestants’ family will also appear on the program to express their support, including Vicky Jain’s mother, who rose to prominence on social media following her previous visits on the show. She did, however, applaud for Ankita when the media approached her outside the Bigg Boss 17 house on Saturday.

Stay Update with FELA News!

Source: HT

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles