24.1 C
New Delhi
Sunday, April 14, 2024

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023: Exciting Matches and Fantasy Cricket Predictions

The Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023 continued to dazzle fans with thrilling matches on December 5th, featuring Morrisville Samp Army, Deccan Gladiators, Bangla Tigers, Northern Warriors, New York Strikers, and Team Abu Dhabi. Here’s a roundup of the day’s action and fantasy cricket predictions.

Match 20: Morrisville Samp Army vs. Bangla Tigers

Morrisville Samp Army secured a convincing 6-wicket victory against Bangla Tigers. Batting first, Bangla Tigers posted 82/10, with Jordan Cox being their top run-scorer with 147 runs. In response, Morrisville Samp Army reached 85/4, with Faf du Plessis leading the charge with 68 runs. Qais Ahmad stood out with the ball, taking 4 wickets.

Match 21: Deccan Gladiators vs. Northern Warriors

Deccan Gladiators emerged victorious, defeating Northern Warriors by 8 wickets. Northern Warriors posted 100/6, thanks to Hazratullah Zazai’s 143 runs. Deccan Gladiators chased down the target with ease, scoring 104/2. Tom Kohler-Cadmore played a crucial role, scoring 153 runs for Deccan Gladiators.

Match 22: New York Strikers vs. Team Abu Dhabi

New York Strikers faced Team Abu Dhabi in a thrilling encounter. New York Strikers set a target of 110/5, with Waseem Muhammad contributing 90 runs. The match was in progress at the time of the report, with Team Abu Dhabi yet to bat.

Fantasy Cricket Predictions – PrePlay:

  1. Bangla Tigers vs. Morrisville Samp Army:
    • Toss: Morrisville Samp Army
    • Winner: Morrisville Samp Army
    • Top Batter: Faf du Plessis (Morrisville Samp Army), Jordan Cox (Bangla Tigers)
    • Top Bowler: Qais Ahmad (Morrisville Samp Army), Josh Little (Bangla Tigers)
    • Most Sixes: Moeen Ali (Morrisville Samp Army), Jordan Cox (Bangla Tigers)
    • Player of the Match: Moeen Ali
    • Team Scores: Morrisville Samp Army 130+, Bangla Tigers 120+
    • Match Handicap: Morrisville Samp Army
  2. Deccan Gladiators vs. Northern Warriors:
    • Toss: Deccan Gladiators
    • Winner: Deccan Gladiators
    • Top Batter: Tom Kohler-Cadmore (Deccan Gladiators), Hazratullah Zazai (Northern Warriors)
    • Top Bowler: Nuwan Thushara (Deccan Gladiators), Abhimanyu Mithun (Northern Warriors)
    • Most Sixes: Tom Kohler-Cadmore (Deccan Gladiators), Hazratullah Zazai (Northern Warriors)
    • Player of the Match: Tom Kohler-Cadmore
    • Team Scores: Deccan Gladiators 115+, Northern Warriors 110+
    • Match Handicap: Deccan Gladiators
  3. New York Strikers vs. Team Abu Dhabi:
    • Toss: New York Strikers
    • Winner: New York Strikers
    • Top Batter: Kusal Perera (New York Strikers), Colin Ingram (Team Abu Dhabi)
    • Top Bowler: Chamika Karunaratne (New York Strikers), Tymal Mills (Team Abu Dhabi)
    • Most Sixes: Kusal Perera (New York Strikers), Leus de Plooy (Team Abu Dhabi)
    • Player of the Match: Kusal Perera
    • Team Scores: New York Strikers 120+, Team Abu Dhabi 110+
    • Match Handicap: New York Strikers

The Abu Dhabi T10 League continues to provide cricket enthusiasts with enthralling encounters, and as the tournament progresses, fans eagerly anticipate more action-packed moments and standout performances from their favorite players. Stay tuned for further updates and in-play features as the excitement unfolds.

For more updates stay tuned to FELA News!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles