35.1 C
New Delhi
Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Punjab Govt Shuffles Administrative Deck: 4 IAS, 44 PCS Officers Transferred

The Punjab government transferred four IAS officers and 44 PCS officers on Sunday. Nitesh Kumar Jain has been appointed as the Sardulgarh SDM, Simrandeep Singh as the Tarn Taran SDM, Aparna MB as the Malerkotla SDM, and Akshita Gupta as the SBS Nagar SDM.

PCS officer Nayan has been posted as the additional deputy commissioner (general), Muktsar; Lovepreet Kalsi as the additional chief administrator of the Bathinda Development Authority along with ADC (rural) of Bathinda; Amit Mahajan as the secretary, Jalandhar RTA, in addition to ADC (general), Jalandhar; Varinderpal Singh Bajwa as the ADC(rural development) with additional charge of the ADC (general) Tarn Taran, Navneet Kaur Bal as the joint commissioner, Ludhiana municipal corporation; Jashanpreet Kaur as the additional chief administrator of the Patiala Development Authority; Manjit Singh Cheema as the ADC (rural development), Fazilka.

PCS officer Poonam Singh has been appointed as secretary, Bathinda RTA, in addition to ADC (general), Bathinda; Kala Ram Kansal as Dhar Kalan SDM; Jai Inder Singh as Jalandhar-1 SDM; Gursimran Singh Dhillon as Nakodar SDM; Harkirat Kaur Cheema as Rupnagar SDM; and Ankur Mohindroo as GMADA estate officer.

Stay Update with FELA NEWS|

Source: HT

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles